Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darrell Orr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darrell Orr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

blackcrow61@gmail.com Rojo

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best agent and staff I have ever deal with thank you mr.orr"

Gabriel Sanchez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Martin Dorado

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

fidel maldonado

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Vanessa Ruiz was able to help me out with my auto insurance and she was able to get me great deal on my insurance. Thank you so much Vanessa."

Israel Guevara

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance!!! Very friendly staff!!! Answers my phone every time I call and I call a lot... And I must say they are very very patient!!! Will definitely be referring y'all to friends and family!!! Thank y'all for everything y'all do!!!"

Traci McBride

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrel is knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. He asked questions and explained our options. Would highly recommend him as an agent."

Crystal Featherstone

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have honest and hassle free! That's all we ask! C.Featherstone MS LPC-A"

Teresa Brown

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answer the phones and follow through with all your needs. No matter how big or small. You can always talk to Darrell and make sure all your insurance needs are what you need. Give them a call and get the best service you could ever get"

Marva Rothmeier

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I trust Darrell Ore's entire team of experts. They make sure that i am well informed about the seevices i need."

Daisy Gonzalez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, when I call fast to answer my questions ."

Ismael Ruiz

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love that I am saving money I am paying half of what I used to be with the other insurance."

Pam Walker

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"

Jamie Cash

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very personable! I would definitely recommend Darrell Orr State Farm!"

osufans62

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrell Orr was extremely kind and walked us through our new policy. He worked up some spreadsheets for us to explain our financial situation and put everything in easy terms. How refreshing it is to have a new agent in Mr. Orr and I’m looking forward to recommending him to friends."

Teresa ghoston

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very professional"

Frank Salinas

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful. I loved the way I was treated."

Gracie Carrasco

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Orr was very informative and helpful, he answered all my questions professionally and efficiently. This is the first time an insurance company has reached out to me to explain my coverage and review it with me in detail. I'm very pleased with State Farm and highly recommend Mr. Orr's office."

Melanie Cooper

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great. They always treat me with kindness and courtesy. I know they are doing their best to take care of me and provide the best insurance coverage possible ."

Key Jolie

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Vanessa R. was super helpful and explained everything well! I am happy she helped me get life insurance for my family. I highly recommend her!"

Steve Hernandez

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"That office is great everybody in it they are just so wonderful people they made me feel like I was at home with family"

Tina Villegas

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good and low price"

Delia Jewkes

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor Trevino contacted me as she heard through mutual friend I may be interested in Term Life. Within the 15 minutes I was receiving correspondence for various policies. A follow up call from her Supervisor Vannessa. Very knowledgeable, professional and efficient. There was no sales pitch but a comfortable upgrade as she also explained your disability policy as well. Within 30 minute span we completed Transaction. Thank you again Girls, Delia (Dede) Jacoby"

Alonzo G

June 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great customer service and responsive 👍🏽"

Ashley

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darrell was very helpful with me going over my policy, he was very thorough and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend choosing him as your insurance agent!"

Linda Kirk

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I put off having a face-to-face with Darrell (or anyone regarding insurance, for that matter), but what a mis-call! The meeting was informative for us both, relaxed and productive. I came away feeling comfortable and certain that I was understood. Darrell picked up on the service I myself knew I needed - and walked me through it to the result that I have already saved money without loosing any benefits. So my take away is that I've found someone in the industry who's able to provide practical guidance that's right for me going forward. I now have a professional team in my corner, lead by one of the Good Guys."