Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darrell Orr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darrell Orr

4.9 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ismael Ruiz

Ismael Ruiz

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love that I am saving money I am paying half of what I used to be with the other insurance."
Profile photo of Pam Walker

Pam Walker

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Jamie Cash

Jamie Cash

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very personable! I would definitely recommend Darrell Orr State Farm!"
Profile photo of osufans62

osufans62

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teresa ghoston

Teresa ghoston

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very professional"
Profile photo of Frank Salinas

Frank Salinas

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful. I loved the way I was treated."
Profile photo of Gracie Carrasco

Gracie Carrasco

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melanie Cooper

Melanie Cooper

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great. They always treat me with kindness and courtesy. I know they are doing their best to take care of me and provide the best insurance coverage possible ."
Profile photo of Key Jolie

Key Jolie

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Vanessa R. was super helpful and explained everything well! I am happy she helped me get life insurance for my family. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Steve Hernandez

Steve Hernandez

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"That office is great everybody in it they are just so wonderful people they made me feel like I was at home with family"
Profile photo of Tina Villegas

Tina Villegas

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good and low price"
Profile photo of Alonzo G

Alonzo G

June 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great customer service and responsive 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darrell was very helpful with me going over my policy, he was very thorough and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend choosing him as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Adrian Escudero

Adrian Escudero

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"i called late friday afternoon Vanessa Ruiz De La Cruz, was one of the only agents working that day, she was very responsive and took care any questions I had. quick turn around on providing an estimate for coverage. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Graham

Sherry Graham

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took care of all the details of my auto accident in a very fast efficient manner. Less worries on my part."
Profile photo of Mike Truitt

Mike Truitt

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Orr’s team always makes you feel like they are genuinely glad to help you. They are efficient and friendly, taking the time to explain any process or detail."
Profile photo of Diana Garcia

Diana Garcia

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Come and see me excellent service !! Spanish is spoken 😉 (Original) Come and see me excellent service!! Se habla español 😉"
Profile photo of Vanessa De La Cruz

Vanessa De La Cruz

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Come see Vanessa was awesome!"
Profile photo of matt symmank

matt symmank

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm and Darrell Orr has been a pleasure to work with. Did a great job explaining coverages and discounts. Came highly recommended and didn’t take long to see why. Very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Genesis Symmank

Genesis Symmank

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Darrell has the best customer service. I recommend everyone go see him. He has a great and caring personality that makes getting insurance an easy process. Thank you to him and his team for helping answer all of our questions."
Profile photo of Marshall Kincaid

Marshall Kincaid

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of zachattack7424

zachattack7424

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5