Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darrell Orr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darrell Orr

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Traci McBride

Traci McBride

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrel is knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. He asked questions and explained our options. Would highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Crystal Featherstone

Crystal Featherstone

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have honest and hassle free! That's all we ask! C.Featherstone MS LPC-A"
Profile photo of Teresa Brown

Teresa Brown

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answer the phones and follow through with all your needs. No matter how big or small. You can always talk to Darrell and make sure all your insurance needs are what you need. Give them a call and get the best service you could ever get"
Profile photo of Marva Rothmeier

Marva Rothmeier

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I trust Darrell Ore's entire team of experts. They make sure that i am well informed about the seevices i need."
Profile photo of Daisy Gonzalez

Daisy Gonzalez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, when I call fast to answer my questions ."
Profile photo of Ismael Ruiz

Ismael Ruiz

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love that I am saving money I am paying half of what I used to be with the other insurance."
Profile photo of Pam Walker

Pam Walker

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Jamie Cash

Jamie Cash

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very personable! I would definitely recommend Darrell Orr State Farm!"
Profile photo of osufans62

osufans62

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrell Orr was extremely kind and walked us through our new policy. He worked up some spreadsheets for us to explain our financial situation and put everything in easy terms. How refreshing it is to have a new agent in Mr. Orr and I’m looking forward to recommending him to friends."
Profile photo of Teresa ghoston

Teresa ghoston

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very professional"
Profile photo of Frank Salinas

Frank Salinas

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful. I loved the way I was treated."
Profile photo of Gracie Carrasco

Gracie Carrasco

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Orr was very informative and helpful, he answered all my questions professionally and efficiently. This is the first time an insurance company has reached out to me to explain my coverage and review it with me in detail. I'm very pleased with State Farm and highly recommend Mr. Orr's office."
Profile photo of Melanie Cooper

Melanie Cooper

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great. They always treat me with kindness and courtesy. I know they are doing their best to take care of me and provide the best insurance coverage possible ."
Profile photo of Key Jolie

Key Jolie

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Vanessa R. was super helpful and explained everything well! I am happy she helped me get life insurance for my family. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Steve Hernandez

Steve Hernandez

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"That office is great everybody in it they are just so wonderful people they made me feel like I was at home with family"
Profile photo of Tina Villegas

Tina Villegas

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good and low price"
Profile photo of Delia Jewkes

Delia Jewkes

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor Trevino contacted me as she heard through mutual friend I may be interested in Term Life. Within the 15 minutes I was receiving correspondence for various policies. A follow up call from her Supervisor Vannessa. Very knowledgeable, professional and efficient. There was no sales pitch but a comfortable upgrade as she also explained your disability policy as well. Within 30 minute span we completed Transaction. Thank you again Girls, Delia (Dede) Jacoby"
Profile photo of Alonzo G

Alonzo G

June 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great customer service and responsive 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darrell was very helpful with me going over my policy, he was very thorough and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend choosing him as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Linda Kirk

Linda Kirk

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I put off having a face-to-face with Darrell (or anyone regarding insurance, for that matter), but what a mis-call! The meeting was informative for us both, relaxed and productive. I came away feeling comfortable and certain that I was understood. Darrell picked up on the service I myself knew I needed - and walked me through it to the result that I have already saved money without loosing any benefits. So my take away is that I've found someone in the industry who's able to provide practical guidance that's right for me going forward. I now have a professional team in my corner, lead by one of the Good Guys."
Profile photo of Adrian Escudero

Adrian Escudero

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"i called late friday afternoon Vanessa Ruiz De La Cruz, was one of the only agents working that day, she was very responsive and took care any questions I had. quick turn around on providing an estimate for coverage. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of K Lara

K Lara

February 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was not happy with the service I got from them. I moved here to Midland looking for new insurance when I called, I got a lady named Dianna. She was very hard to understand. When asking about my coverages she seemed like she was just winging it. When I got my 2nd payment it almost double. When I called to speak with Dianna she was very rude couldn't explain why, said she will call me back. Never did I hear from her. I called the State farm number to to get help. she was very unprofessional. Wish I had a better experience for just moving here to Midland, changed my 4 vehicles from there due to it being unprofessional!"
Profile photo of Sherry Graham

Sherry Graham

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took care of all the details of my auto accident in a very fast efficient manner. Less worries on my part."
Profile photo of Mike Truitt

Mike Truitt

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Orr’s team always makes you feel like they are genuinely glad to help you. They are efficient and friendly, taking the time to explain any process or detail."
Profile photo of Diana Garcia

Diana Garcia

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Come and see me excellent service !! Spanish is spoken 😉 (Original) Come and see me excellent service!! Se habla español 😉"