Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rigoberto Guijarro

Rigoberto Guijarro

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rigoberto Guijarro
"Extremely helpful and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jorden Partlow

Jorden Partlow

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorden Partlow
"Cut my rate in HALF and even had more coverages than my previous policy. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Katrina Morrow

Katrina Morrow

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Morrow
"Great service. Always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of SERGIO GOMEZ

SERGIO GOMEZ

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SERGIO GOMEZ
"Fantastic working with Darrell, actually cares and listens to what you need. Always available."
Profile photo of David Shoore

David Shoore

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Shoore
"Mr Orr is awesome and is an expert in his field. I highly recommend him as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Martin Dorado

Martin Dorado

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Dorado
"Great service, offer a ton of information and are always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Danny Orr

Danny Orr

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Orr
"It was a nice a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Sandra Levario

Sandra Levario

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Levario
"Darrell was so informative and as sweet as ever! I will most definitely be recommending him and state farm to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Hamid Abud De Anda

Hamid Abud De Anda

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Abud De Anda
"Darrell and his team have been helpful in explaining with great detail all that is included - and all that was not - We were able to learn about business and what is better for my family. All his team is great to work with."
Profile photo of blackcrow61@gmail.com Rojo

blackcrow61@gmail.com Rojo

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blackcrow61@gmail.com Rojo
"Best agent and staff I have ever deal with thank you mr.orr"
Profile photo of Gabriel Sanchez

Gabriel Sanchez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Sanchez
"Good service"
Profile photo of fidel maldonado

fidel maldonado

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fidel maldonado
"Great customer service, Vanessa Ruiz was able to help me out with my auto insurance and she was able to get me great deal on my insurance. Thank you so much Vanessa."
Profile photo of Israel Guevara

Israel Guevara

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Guevara
"Great place to get insurance!!! Very friendly staff!!! Answers my phone every time I call and I call a lot... And I must say they are very very patient!!! Will definitely be referring y'all to friends and family!!! Thank y'all for everything y'all do!!!"
Profile photo of Traci McBride

Traci McBride

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Traci McBride
"Darrel is knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. He asked questions and explained our options. Would highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Crystal Featherstone

Crystal Featherstone

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Featherstone
"They have honest and hassle free! That's all we ask! C.Featherstone MS LPC-A"
Profile photo of Teresa Brown

Teresa Brown

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Brown
"Always answer the phones and follow through with all your needs. No matter how big or small. You can always talk to Darrell and make sure all your insurance needs are what you need. Give them a call and get the best service you could ever get"
Profile photo of Marva Rothmeier

Marva Rothmeier

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marva Rothmeier
"I trust Darrell Ore's entire team of experts. They make sure that i am well informed about the seevices i need."
Profile photo of Daisy Gonzalez

Daisy Gonzalez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Gonzalez
"Very professional, when I call fast to answer my questions ."
Profile photo of Ismael Ruiz

Ismael Ruiz

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Ruiz
"Love that I am saving money I am paying half of what I used to be with the other insurance."
Profile photo of Pam Walker

Pam Walker

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Walker
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Jamie Cash

Jamie Cash

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Cash
"Great service and very personable! I would definitely recommend Darrell Orr State Farm!"
Profile photo of osufans62

osufans62

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by osufans62
"Darrell Orr was extremely kind and walked us through our new policy. He worked up some spreadsheets for us to explain our financial situation and put everything in easy terms. How refreshing it is to have a new agent in Mr. Orr and I’m looking forward to recommending him to friends."
Profile photo of Teresa ghoston

Teresa ghoston

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa ghoston
"He was very professional"
Profile photo of Francisco Salinas

Francisco Salinas

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Salinas
"Was very helpful. I loved the way I was treated."
Profile photo of Gracie Carrasco

Gracie Carrasco

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Carrasco
"Mr. Orr was very informative and helpful, he answered all my questions professionally and efficiently. This is the first time an insurance company has reached out to me to explain my coverage and review it with me in detail. I'm very pleased with State Farm and highly recommend Mr. Orr's office."